DJ Neptune unveils the All Star Remix of “Tear Rubber” featuring rave of the moment, Mayorkun, International pop star, Mr. Eazi, raving most featured artist of the year, Duncan Mighty & Ivory Coast Singer, Afro B.
The song was produced by Young John and was mixed and mastered by Millamix.
Download Mp3 & Enjoy below